Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Blick and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Extremely professional and skillful. I highly recommend Dr Blick to anyone wanting the very best care and results.
Shaikh I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I’m am really happy
Vernon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and concern.
Alex B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
efficient
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Rudy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was nervous but your staff made me feel so comfortable and easy to talk to that I forgot why I was nervous. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is courteous, friendly, efficient.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Scheduled appt was prompt ... no waiting. Preliminary forms and co-pay was on line; so that was very helpful. Doctor Blick was thorough and attentive and answered all questions.
Carron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I was happy that my overactive bladder can be controlled by medication, and only periodic visits will be needed.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Saw me at appointed time. Everyone professional and courteous.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Knowledgeable professional with a compassionate manner. Highly recommended.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The service was very professional
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Yesterday was my first time meeting with Dr. Blick he was very informative, I felt very comfortable from when we first met throughout the appointment. He answered every question that I had, and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely refer him to my friends, and family.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Timely, everyone was patient
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Blick and staff provide a very helpful and caring experience.
Jon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Blick is the Best!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Did a male enhancement final visit June 15 but so far everything seems to be OK Hopefully this takes me back to my early years
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Blick is always thorough and never seems rushed.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I met with Dr Blick today got all my questions answered in consultation and I'm looking forward to my upcoming procedures!