Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone I have dealt with has been very professional and helpful.
Barth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Explains procedures well . Works well with patients
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The doctor explained things in a way I understood and is sending me for some test just to finalize his diagnosis
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He explained everything and answered any and all questions throughly.
Carl C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
As an MD in CA, i must declare thatt The entire staff is very professional, accommodating, and ON TIME! DR. Blick is extremely professional, on time and spends a great deal of time explaining diagnoses, prognosis, and procedures a 5
Carl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Had a good visit. Told to continue as before.
Hana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was a good visit
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Appreciated listening to concerns and proactively seeking solutions
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional and personable service.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good Athena was very helpful and knew what you was talking about and very professional thank you
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Blick was friendly, thorough, and effectively explained his findings and my options
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Hopefully all works out
Cindi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The front office staff is professional and friendly. I was taken back to the office about 5 minutes after my appointment time, but was seen immediately by Dr Blick's PA, Athena Arbuckle. She was great! She explained my test results so I understood and gave me several options moving forward on treatments plans.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Blick is expressive and passionate about his field of expertise, and provided me with all the info I needed regarding my procedure. Thank you Sr. Blick
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very detailed on information regarding my treatment
Bernard K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
This is the first time i had to wait an excessive amount of time And i did not feel i received the correct referral information
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Yes I would, but you have a very rude receptionist named Oxchi who is very unprofessional when speaking to Patients, this could hurt Dr. Blick's Practice and those that work for him.
Grant I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Your PA, Athena, was very knowledgeable. She listened to my issues. We had a good exchange. I felt comfortable with the plan going forward.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always very knowledgeable professional very comforting