Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very informative and friendly
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The Dr. and his assistant was straight forward to the point in a completely adult attitude.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
He is awesome. Great bedside manner. Takes time to make sure all questions are answered.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Blick explained the best way to diagnose the potential of cancer.
Stewart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Shawn Blick was the only urologist that was able to help with my problem. I am really grateful for all his help and understanding.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very professional and knowledgeable
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great service
Shayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
friendly staff. efficient and understanding
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
GREAT
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Blick is absolutely the best…professional, caring, knowledgeable. He explains everything very thoroughly and leaves one with a positive feeling for the future. I highly recommend him!!
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Prompt and professional.
Orem B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I t was excellent experience
Tommy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Blick has been my urologist for almost 15 years now. His practice is always very thorough and effecicient in the process of dealing with my issues.
Manu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The whole process was smooth. Dr. Blick is the best. I just wished he had more slots available. Can’t blame a busy man though. Thank you for everything.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Actually the medical part was great with both the Dr and his assistant.The front office, receptionist could use some training.Three of us we're waiting and we all had the same negative impression.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Professional
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
All staff from reception to the nurse to the PA to Dr. Blick were so helpful, pleasant, professional and made me feel welcomed. Waited about 30 minutes past my appt time, but it was soooo worth it. The PA and Dr. Blick answered all my questions and concerns and I never felt rushed. I look forward to being a patient at Valley Urology!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Six years after my prostactomy, I had decided that I wanted to try to relieve my incontinence issues as much as possible. My personal urologist recommended Dr Blick for the surgical procedure. The surgery was smooth and the most pain free post-op of any of the 10 surgical procedures I’ve had in my life. A day later the catheter was removed and I was dry. I literally cried either from happiness or simply relief! It was like my new found freedom from constant worry about leakage, where’s my pads, etc was over. Thanks - for every new day.
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I went to Dr Blick and I was impressed by his professionalism as well as his ability to make you feel comfortable.