Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

274 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff and DR. are professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my visit and process forward.
Kimberlin S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good! it went well
Michael N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Blick and his PA, Athena, are very professional and caring. Thus far, I’m pleased with their treatments/protocols recommended.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Fabulous!
Stanley H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Larry P.
Submitted 08/02/22
A professional office. Knowledgeable and quick.
Sergio M.
Submitted 08/02/22
I'm very satisfied, because the doctor was courteous and very clear and professional.
Gerald P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr blick is awesome. He speaks to people like people. He takes time and care for me.
Jose H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Hes great helps a lot of us to live a healthy life
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Smooth
Graham R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great job, thank you
Frankie M.
Submitted 07/26/22
I give your assistant two star. She listens to me whining (laugh) over my situation. Hopefully you will get five stars after you fix my issue.
Douglas S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Block is a wonderful doctor
Patrick P.
Submitted 07/22/22
First class in every way
Enio C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Clear explanation on the procedure with supporting material using simple language making it easy to understand. Expectation of procedure outcome very well set, no false promises, plain and straight.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Wait is still too long
James P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very pleased with the procedure performed by Dr Block
Michael P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Blick always takes time to explain in ways easy to understand. The only draw back is the usual delay and longer wait times.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Thorough information and treatment. All questions carefully answered.