Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

60 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great as always!
George R.
Submitted 06/11/21
very good
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very understanding staff that is determined to help those who have had health issues in the past
David F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Did not see Dr. Just PA. Just talk no exam. 2 followup scheduled. Seems drawn out.
Mike N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Asst answered all my questions
James C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very personable. Provides rationale explanation. Willing to listen.
William H.
Submitted 06/04/21
THE best doctor, I have ever been too.
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/28/21
By far Dr Blick is an outstanding urologist. His surgery expertise and his care for you is beyond incredible. The ultimate best for men with ED. Thank you Dr Blick for your professional and passionate care. Tom K
Shane M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant and understanding
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/10/21
I felt extremely comfortable and safe during my visit with Dr. Blick
John L.
Submitted 05/07/21
My initial visit was only for imaging review, so I did not need to see the doctor. But an short description of the staff and P.A. I dealt with would be friendly, and highly competent.
Ivan J.
Submitted 04/23/21
Long wait, but professionally and courtesyly handled.
Ronald V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Blick is awesome! Very personable. He explained in detail about the procedure I would be undergoing and during the procedure he gave me a step by step narrative of what he was doing. I was very comfortable with Dr. Blick. Highly recommend!
Hector M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Blick is the best surgeon. He did my penile implant and he has angels hands. I didn’t experimented, any pains, bruises, only a little swollen. He uses the infrapubic surgical approach, which make the rehabilitation faster. More import, I am extremely happy with the length and girth of my implant. I will highly recommend Dr Blick the best penile implant surgeon.
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Blick is very knowledgeable and explains the data in a straightforward way. His assistant is very professional and caring. I would recommend his practice.
Abdi M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you very much it was really easy
Frank W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professionally hand experience
Peter E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Follow up. Nothing much to report. Continue current medication. See me in six months.
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Blick was great. He took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions.
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/25/21
He called me on the phone we talked about what I wanted and wrapped it up. Short and sweet, nice!