Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

150 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor wax very nice
Carl L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Blick is thorough. He listens, hears and sees each patient with kindness, understanding of their concerns and is extremely patient. You do not fee rushed. It is so comforting to always see his medical assistant which shows that their office is working well.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual. Exceeds my expectations all the time. He has my full trust and respect when it comes to an expert in his field but also on how he treats every single patient he sees
Mary T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick listened to my concerns with my chronic UTI s. He has performed the appropriate diagnostic testing to help solve my problems.
Kelly O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick was excellent! Answered all my questions, provided options etc. Impressive! Staff was pleasant. However, it took 55 minutes after my ppointment time untill I met with him. Very disrespectfull, we all have other obligations, I had to reschedule my entire day.
Nathan L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Website was easy to navigate.
Louis M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Jerome Rubbelke is very thorough and available for consultations
Sabri M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great
Carl P.
Submitted 11/25/21
I had a very good and positive visit. Dr Blick is thorough in his explanations and listens carefully to one's questions.
Alfred S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, listens to what you have to say, gives a good description of what he is going to do and why
Rawle F.
Submitted 11/23/21
As always informative
Vicki K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional but very comfortable. Doctor explained to me everything he was doing during procedure. Office very clean and quite
Kenneth K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleased with service.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Blick creates a comfortable climate, takes time for all your questions, delivers a complete understanding of the product
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Solid Doctor who takes the time to communicate with the patient and answer all questions
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very fast and professional
Curtis G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great … Answered all our questions, and took his time explaining everything to us.
Terry G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Okay
Jerald H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was on time as well of Dr. Blick PA called for me. The PA and I spoke about my concern and they were put into my possible add'l help of the Dr. Thanks
David B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very busy place, but service best that could be expected with all your needy customers … thanks for seeing me …. Happy Thanksgiving