Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Awesome doctor.
Brian T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Blick took time to explain all options.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/25/20
My first appointment with a urologist. Dr. Blick was easy to talk to. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations for a course of treatment. The entire staff was very friendly. Rated as a Top Doctor by many of his peers. I would concur. Highly recommend this practice.
George E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Blick is professional and thorough, and has a friendly and efficient staff.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Better then I thought
Irvin I.
Submitted 09/02/20
Good efficient morning visit Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great
Rodolfo E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Awesome Doctor, great staff. He has been treating me for almost twenty years. Cancer of prostrate and etc. Blessed to be his patient.
Raymond V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Blick has been my urologist for several years now and I highly recommend him, his staff is highly professional and caring. Dr. Blick takes the time to explain everything and listens to all your concerns.
Osa G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative. All questions asked were answered
Walter D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Blick, his medical and administrative staff are a super team. Dr Blick was very thorough, explaining clearly the solution to my problem. Superb, caring surgeon. The best.
David S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr was very thorough in explaining treatment options
Tayari C.
Submitted 07/20/20
The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The staff did not make me feel just like a number but as a human and treated with respect.
Julian W.
Submitted 07/17/20
The Dr. and staff made my visit Short and enjoyable !
Brian L.
Submitted 07/09/20
A+
James S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Blick came very highly recommend by a close Dr. friend of mine, my experience was very professional, very comforting, he informed of my issues I was having, diagnosed my condition and I’m on way to recovery.
Olivia T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Blick is great and office support staff is wonderful!
Charles W.
Submitted 05/06/20
You answered all my questions. Very professional.
Dean T.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blick has changed my life. I no longer suffer with a prostate issue that has been challenging me for the past decade. He is knowledgeable, a great surgeon and very compassionate. I am 100% satisfied.