Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

99 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative and reassuring.
Kevin S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have seen Dr. Blick before. He is awesome. He truly cares about how you are doing and how he can help.
Creed F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent visit, good honest information and clear answers to all my questions and concerns.
Eddy B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Doctor Blick and his entire staff with whom I came in contact were extremely helpful in ensuring excellent/professional service. Now to ensure the results are favorable as the device inserted is not at the writing working as explained.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Absolutely one of the most outstanding doctors that have assisted me with my medical needs that I’ve ever experienced . Thorough , takes his time with you and puts you at ease with your need .
Robert J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
Francis P.
Submitted 08/20/21
My father is a patient of Dr Blick, he is a caring and compassionate person Wonderful doctor! Always ready to answer questions.
Howard E.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Blick is a consummate professional, thorough, extremely competent and compassionate. He guided me through a bladder cancer scare and I always knew I was in good hands.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great as always
Sakda K.
Submitted 08/14/21
Thank you Dr. Blick for your professional care.
David B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Clarified a number of issues .. thanks
David M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful
David B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good review of currant condition
Waylon A.
Submitted 08/07/21
Everything went very well and I’m very satisfied.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Blick is always professional, pleasant, and easy to talk to. The staff is always welcoming and treats me well.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff was focused on helping me get scheduled for the consultation and in getting me a timely procedure date. Dr. Blick was reassuring and explained what the procedure would entail. I liked and appreciated his positive manner and he exceeded my expectation, given the current backlog of patients, by getting the procedure scheduled in the next few weeks. Total evaluation for the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff is is 5 star!
Steven W.
Submitted 08/04/21
My appt with Dctr Blick was excellent - He showed both professionalism and warmth - Steven W
George R.
Submitted 08/04/21
very informed , good doctor!
Charles S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Front desk staff and nurses, PA all very efficient and pleasant and were more than happy to listen
Gerald F.
Submitted 07/28/21
The PA I visited with this morning was very professional and explained different options available to me.