Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

49 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan J.
Submitted 04/23/21
Long wait, but professionally and courtesyly handled.
Ronald V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Blick is awesome! Very personable. He explained in detail about the procedure I would be undergoing and during the procedure he gave me a step by step narrative of what he was doing. I was very comfortable with Dr. Blick. Highly recommend!
Hector M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Blick is the best surgeon. He did my penile implant and he has angels hands. I didn’t experimented, any pains, bruises, only a little swollen. He uses the infrapubic surgical approach, which make the rehabilitation faster. More import, I am extremely happy with the length and girth of my implant. I will highly recommend Dr Blick the best penile implant surgeon.
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Blick is very knowledgeable and explains the data in a straightforward way. His assistant is very professional and caring. I would recommend his practice.
Abdi M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you very much it was really easy
Frank W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professionally hand experience
Peter E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Follow up. Nothing much to report. Continue current medication. See me in six months.
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Blick was great. He took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions.
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/25/21
He called me on the phone we talked about what I wanted and wrapped it up. Short and sweet, nice!
Michael D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I met with a PA. She very professional and knowledgeable.
Wendy P.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Blick and his MA Michelle are always on top of any medical issues I may be having. Excellant team!!!
James R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Blick is the best. He actually listens and takes the time to explains things clearly. Quite delightful.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Blick since 2005 couldn't be happier. He is always very pleasant and extremely knowledge in his field.
Philip F.
Submitted 03/02/21
You earned our confidence and trust.
Brad S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Blick is my first Urologist and he has done a great job of educating me and helping me understand my options.
George S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Blick is the Best !
Steven N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Answered all my questions made me feel comfortable
Jack L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Blick is always courteous and sincerely interested in you as an individual. I have been a patient of his for many years.
John G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Blick has expert medical knowledge as well as good recall of my personal case, despite having a busy practice. So we can talk about medical options as they relate to me personally. Can’t ask for more.
Mark D.
Submitted 01/18/21
I'm not sure that anyone getting the news that I got today would call it a great experience. Apart from that, Dr Blick laid it all out for me in a reassuring and compassionate manner. For that, I am very appreciative.