Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

79 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very thorough visit .
Bernave D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Doctor block explain everything he answer all my question
Roy M.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was excellent. Dr. Blick went over a number of things that could improve my health. We plan for a new visit in 3 weeks to determine how successful the medication he gave me.
Marci M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Blick is the best. He always makes sure I understand what is going on and what the process ahead will be. Kind, patient and understanding
Vernon A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very busy man, but shoots straight and takes time to answer your questions and concerns
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everything was great I was in and out quickly.
Jane M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Blick's nurse practitioner got right to the source of my problem and set up appointments and a prescription to get me help as soon as possible. I really appreciated everything she did and the respect I was treated with!
Samuel C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very educational, know what I wanted, just lil uncomfortable being examined by woman for issue went for. But ended up great outcome
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/30/21
very caring, listens to problem, understanding, patient, comes up with solutions, excellent staff
Edwin S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good
Tim L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was given good choices which to review again in 30 days.
Allen M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Mitchell G.
Submitted 06/26/21
The Doc is a excelent doctor that takes care of his patients and very understanding. He is very professional and goes way beyond to make sure things are correct. Many accolades to him and the staff. Mitch G
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/25/21
This is the first experience with inflatable device. Every one professional and thorough. In few weeks I should be able to give additional feedback.
Michael E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great professional staff except forced to pay with credit card because I did not have exact change for copay.
Sakda K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Blick and staffs handed the business with skill and knowledge as professionals, thank you.
James C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Helpful
Stanley L.
Submitted 06/18/21
My questions were answered. I’m in good hands.
Carlos T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Blick was very friendly and very understanding. I was walked through every single step.
John M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great as always!