Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr was very professional and explained things on a level that was easy to understand.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Fella's ,This is the Dr. to see
Bert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Phone appointment. Reviewed status and provided information. Satisfied.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Good as usual
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
PA was veryThorough
Raul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Shawn is a very competent professional, she knew how to listen with a lot of patience, the medical history of my prostate and proposed more than one way to find out the situation of it. I am very happy ti have found her and I am sure, she will help me find out the source of the problem that concerns us at this time.
Clarence W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Not enough time
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Blick.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very good experience
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Blick is a real professional! He is very knowledgeable, caring and supportive. He listens carefully and responds with answers to all concerns. I am a retired physician and I appreciate a doctor who is so thorough! The office and staff match his professionalism! A big thank you for all! Jerry Biggs
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Blick and Staff are outstanding in the successful implant of the artificial urinary sphincter. I feel I'm back to normal without any fear of incontinence. God bless you all for your expertise in this medical field.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Blick is a real professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I am a retired physician and feel totally at ease with his treatment of my complex problems. I highly recommend him!! Thank you Dr. Blick!
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great visit, everyone is easy to talk to, as well as open and honest.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Professional, good communication, highest skilled urologist in Arizona
Jeffrey T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Good experience
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Replace the time lighting the input of the doctor to my questions and I was totally satisfied
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Compassionate, articulate, explains well, caring. Very satisfied as a patient. Highly recommend.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
This was an exceptional experience at the doctor’s office. The staff is respectful, environment is comfortable, and Dr Blick is excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable, a great listener and thinker. All of my concerns were addressed, I am glad to have chosen this practice for care
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Blick and his staff are amazing! The staff is very helpful and Dr Blick is highly Skilled and takes great pride in his work!
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I saw Dr. Blick for an implant a few years ago and seeing now for a different urology issue. I always get friendly, professional, and thorough care. He clearly explains things and offers options. I can’t imagine how it could go any better. I’m very pleased.