Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

180 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rawle F.
Submitted 11/23/21
As always informative
Vicki K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional but very comfortable. Doctor explained to me everything he was doing during procedure. Office very clean and quite
Kenneth K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleased with service.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Blick creates a comfortable climate, takes time for all your questions, delivers a complete understanding of the product
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Solid Doctor who takes the time to communicate with the patient and answer all questions
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very fast and professional
Curtis G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great … Answered all our questions, and took his time explaining everything to us.
Terry G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Okay
Jerald H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was on time as well of Dr. Blick PA called for me. The PA and I spoke about my concern and they were put into my possible add'l help of the Dr. Thanks
David B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very busy place, but service best that could be expected with all your needy customers … thanks for seeing me …. Happy Thanksgiving
Edward L.
Submitted 11/13/21
dr blick is very thoural
John M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Super/////////////////. Have had the euro lift, and the implant thanks to Dr Blick life is good!
James S.
Submitted 11/09/21
I was skeptical at first. I'm 77 and wasn't convinced anything would work. The treatment has turned the clock back about 15 years. I'm impressed with Dr. Blick. He was optomistic, professional and realistic.
Allen B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you for your candid, positive outlook. It made my visit more positive as well.
George G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Competent, pleasant staff.
Mark L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff was great. Did not have to wait. Was seen on my appointment time.
Donald F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Blick knowable great advice
Jason S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Outstanding service.
Kevin E.
Submitted 10/29/21
This is a very Friendly and Professional Practice! They are in high demand in this area and very busy! I was at the office for around an hour and I estimate they served 10-15 patients!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Blick has been taking care of my urological health for 17 yrs. He's done surgeries as well as office visits. He's just the best! Thank you Dr Blick!