Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was totally awesome and helpful The RN that visited with me was very helpful. 10 stars.
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nothing but good things from Dr lBlick and staff.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very pleasant
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Prompt and efficient. Doctor Blick explained my condition and laid out the treatment plan
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I came in for the results,two of an MRI. Even though I showed up 30 minutes late, they managed to fit me in after a reasonable wait. The doctor was clear and thorough explains the results and my next options.
Raymond V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Squeezed me in when he was very busy. Dr. Blick is a great urologist. Answers all your questions and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend him.
Janzen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Had a brief phone call discussing a procedure. Dr Block was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Will plan a future visit.
Rawle F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I was expecting to have pellets implanted today, instead I was seen by a new PA who obviously had not gone through my history and proceeded to repeat everything I had gone through several times with dr. Blick. If the intent was to just review my blood work we could have completed this in a phone call since there was nothing critical in the blood work. I usually am very happy with my service at Dr. Blick and felt this was a wasted trip for me since I also am very busy.
Bradley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Positive first visit. My expectation, for the future is high.
Steve U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome experience
Rudolph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very satisfied
Chad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Outstanding. Easy to talk with.Very understanding and detailed.
Bernard K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very satisfied with treatment
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Expected Dr Blick but Jena did a great job.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very informative and helpful will be calling back to make appointment
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly workers and great services. Doctors explained everything to me and my options. I am very happy with what was done.
Rodolfo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always good with my Doctor Shawn BLICK. Sorry to send this late
Martin R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
This is a very talented doctor who is wise and compassionate. His support team, scheduling, prescriptions and follow up suck.
Russell H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent service with all staff. Also, Dr. Blick sits down next to you and looks into your eyes and explains to you exactly what is going on with you and how he will be correcting the problem. That's what I call a caring doctor. If I could give him and staff more than 5 stars I would. Russell H Mollberg