Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
It was fast and productive All info was well presented
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Treated very good by DR
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I needed to make a very important decision and Dr Blick was very patient with me. He answered all my questions and more. I’m now comfortable to go ahead with the procedure.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I really appreciated getting to sit down and discuss my progress with Dr. Blick. He is sincerely interested in his patient's issues and concerns.
Elmer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Blick is at the top of his field. He will ask you pertinent questions and give you explicate answers about your problem or condition in terms you will understand based on your induvial knowledge or experience. Straight forward, no BS.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very informative and friendly
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The Dr. and his assistant was straight forward to the point in a completely adult attitude.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
He is awesome. Great bedside manner. Takes time to make sure all questions are answered.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Blick explained the best way to diagnose the potential of cancer.
Stewart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Shawn Blick was the only urologist that was able to help with my problem. I am really grateful for all his help and understanding.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very professional and knowledgeable
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great service
Shayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
friendly staff. efficient and understanding
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
GREAT
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Blick is absolutely the best…professional, caring, knowledgeable. He explains everything very thoroughly and leaves one with a positive feeling for the future. I highly recommend him!!
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Prompt and professional.
Orem B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I t was excellent experience
Tommy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Blick has been my urologist for almost 15 years now. His practice is always very thorough and effecicient in the process of dealing with my issues.
Manu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The whole process was smooth. Dr. Blick is the best. I just wished he had more slots available. Can’t blame a busy man though. Thank you for everything.