Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great service and wonderful staff
Joe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Blick for over 2 years and I have been treated with respect and expertise. I would not go to any other doctor.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Nice and friendly staff, and Great Dr. I appreciate all he's done for me.
Rodolfo E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Due distance, Covid requirements, Plus other doctors appointments it is hard to feel a good connection to doctor. Now it is a tela/ phone future. No personal connection.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional, on time & answered all my questions.
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I am pleased with 6 years of care from Dr. Blick!!!
Sang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very kind and nice
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Blick is very thorough, he makes you feel at ease, and you know that your health care is in excellent hands. Staff is friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
Walter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Listened to my questions gave feed back. Was interested in my well being
Tommy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Doctor Blick was thorough and informed about my situation.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Blick has been my doctor for many years and I'd recommend him to any one that needs his kind of medical service.
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I got exactly what I wanted and needed. Thanks.
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Arrived early and was called immediately. Was apprehensive about procedure, but in the end went smoothly. Was given results upon completion of procedure and no follow up appt was required for results.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always patient with questions, shares details, his knowledge and caring gives me great confidence am getting best care possible.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very personable and friendly. Knowledgeable about subject matter.
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Good
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Called into office within scheduled time. The PA came in a few minutes later to discuss my case. Things I needed to know was to my satisfaction. Will set up an appt. in 6 months.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
All of my issues are being taken care of in a professional manner, I have no complaints.