Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

180 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor Blick was great! He made me feel comfortable and seemed very knowledgeable!
Billy B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Blick office and staff were very nice and friendly. I had my initial consultation and it went great. I am very excited in moving forward and having my procedure done with Dr Blick. He is very professional and cares about helping his patients.
Marc T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Blick is caring and attentive.
William K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional office. Dr Blick is very thorough and knowledgeable. Great manner.
Dominic G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Blick patiently explained my procedures and answered all my question.
Sean C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Blick and his staff are great and make it comfortable in what for me is an uncomfortable situation .
Charles W.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was all good. Great people! Charles Wolff
Barry B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Blick got right to the point of my problem. Discussed the plan I was in agreement with and felt much better emotionally afterwards. I recommend him highly. BTW I myself am a doctor.
Ron K.
Submitted 12/06/21
My visit and medical procedure went very well. The staff and Dr. Blick was very professional and welcoming.
Willie S.
Submitted 12/04/21
He really take the time to listen and help to get you taken care of. I miss this in doctor's.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor wax very nice
Carl L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Blick is thorough. He listens, hears and sees each patient with kindness, understanding of their concerns and is extremely patient. You do not fee rushed. It is so comforting to always see his medical assistant which shows that their office is working well.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual. Exceeds my expectations all the time. He has my full trust and respect when it comes to an expert in his field but also on how he treats every single patient he sees
Mary T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick listened to my concerns with my chronic UTI s. He has performed the appropriate diagnostic testing to help solve my problems.
Kelly O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick was excellent! Answered all my questions, provided options etc. Impressive! Staff was pleasant. However, it took 55 minutes after my ppointment time untill I met with him. Very disrespectfull, we all have other obligations, I had to reschedule my entire day.
Nathan L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Website was easy to navigate.
Louis M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Jerome Rubbelke is very thorough and available for consultations
Sabri M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great
Carl P.
Submitted 11/25/21
I had a very good and positive visit. Dr Blick is thorough in his explanations and listens carefully to one's questions.
Alfred S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, listens to what you have to say, gives a good description of what he is going to do and why