Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Blick and all his staff including the anesthesiologist were thoroughly professional with an excellent bedside manner. There is a reason that Dr. Blick has gained such a fine reputation, as it is well deserved.
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great doctor! Listens and provides good solutions.
Gilbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
He is the best, more reasons will not help.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
The office visit was 5 star , what wasn't great was the follow up . We had called and left several messages that were unanswered, we had to make several calls and finally a complaint to get someone to call us
Stewart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
We are grateful for Dr Blick's excellent care.
Darren W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr is great but you always have to wait at least 45 min to see him!! I always wait!!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
My first visit. Receptionist was attentive and professional. A bit of a wait but this group has a very busy practice but not a problem. Dr Blick is attentive on intake assessment and open to questions the answers of to which are fully explained.
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr blick is very well informed and answered all of my questions.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Grea.t you by by yourself you ft DM
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Was so happy did not have to think about and answer on using Dr Blick to finish my Surgery started by Dr Eids originally a teacher of Dr Blick look forward to my 2 Surgeries
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was sent to Dr Blick to resolve a long standing post operative issue from a different surgeon. Dr Blick is compassionate and all about the solution that best fits. He is a knowledgeable professional who will speak freely about the details, risks, and benefits of options. I once more have hope for a resolution to a long standing problem.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Simply the best; professional, knowledgeable, kind and more
Gladstone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Blick is a very good doctor he answer all my questions.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Brilliant doctor who is very knowledgeable and successful in his treatments. Highly recommend his services for your Urological issues.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Good
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Cool place up front no BS around the bush. You'll appreciate it
Gary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I was more than satisfied with the procedure. Bring an heavy coat to wear in the waiting room….Brrr!
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I’m very satisfied with dr Blick
Soonthorn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Give a good care and attention to patients.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Good experoenxe