Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Good experoenxe
Roger A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
I've been a patient for many years and Dr Blick has been awesome
David G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great——- but I did have to wait for an hour !!!!
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I've been going to Dr.Blick for over 15 years and would recommend him to folks that want a knowledgeable, direct communicator. He always takes time to answer any questions/concerns I may have.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent seevice!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great office experience. Dr. Blick and staff were very personable and professional.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very nice people Spent alot of time with me explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable about my situation
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Jena answered all questions I needed & provided direction on a past area of concern that needs further monitoring.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I scheduled with Dr. Blick after receiving very poor care at a local BIG urology office. I was pretty discouraged going in after the experience I had at the previous place. Dr. Blick had a completely different approach and actually listened to my concerns. We talked out different treatment options and I feel much better about my situation and the care I’m receiving.
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Blick can highly recommended for a penile implant. The surgery went on schedule and followup has been great. I selected him because of his extensive experience that I felt highly comfortable with his judgment abilities if he ran into any surprises during the surgery. That is why he’s one of the leading surgeons in this area in the United States.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great experience!!!!
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Blick is the best Penile implant specialist. I was implanted with an AMS 700 prosthesis. He is knowledgeable, take the time to listen my concerns, caring, treat me more like a friend. I have a perfect outcome, size, natural appearance and easy to use it. I got my confident back, similar than when I was in my 20s. Selecting Dr Blick was the best decision in my live. His expertise, helped me to revive my sex life. After three weeks post operatory recovering time, it looks & performance better than natural. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Blick for giving me a second chance in life.
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Professional, highly competent care. I really appreciate the great outcome of the procedure. Personnel are friendly and helpful.
Colin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff that actually read through patient history and discussed during visit.
Malcolm H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr. Blick accommodated my elderly husband by having our appointment by phone. We appreciated it.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Block is very knowledgeable, very friendly, with a great bedside manner. I wouldn't trust my junk to anyone else. Thank you!
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr Blick was busy so I had a longer than normal wait.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent!
Rolf B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I did not see Dr Blick It was a short visit with follow ups. I am satisfied!
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Blick is super personable