Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Was pleasant and professional. Answered questions and satisfied concerns.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing experience where everything felt comfortable and easy.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr was Patient and I felt comfortable asking many questions and having them answered
Santos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very informative and patient
Jeffrey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent experience. Very professional.
Rawle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Expertise, caring, listening to my problem and finding answers all made for a good experience in Dr Blick's office.
Heath T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Blick has been amazing from the first moment I reached out to him. He is easy to talk to about personal sexual issues and concerns. He is very compassionate and always wants 100% satisfaction!
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Computer system was down. Doctor called me later same afternoon.
Jerry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very polite & caring.
Socorro H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
My appt was Cancel because they said the doctor Dr. Blick was having problems with surgeries. So I did not get to see Dr. Blick they told me to leave a message & would return my call in two days.
Amit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great telemedicine consult. Answered all my questions, and I felt confidence in his abilities regarding the Penuma procedure.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Questions answered, options given.
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. Everyone at the hospital was great. Dr. Blick and his team are great.
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
No issues. Good communications. Satisfactory solution options.
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It was very prompt ,respectful and the staff were awesome would highly recomened thiz dr and place
Romeo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
So far so good
Matais H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent explanation of options
Lucas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and friendly.