Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

180 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter E.
Submitted 10/25/21
No nonsense professional courtesy and care.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Shawn Blick M.D. Is the best of the best in the state of Arizona. He listens and is down to earth and a very nice person. His knowledge is incredible. I was very fortunate to pick Dr. Blick as my urologist. I am very pleased with his office workers who are also very helpful. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Blick M.D. Thomas S.
Sakda (Tom) K.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so impressed with his knowledges and experiences,thank you Dr. Blick.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/20/21
very good
Frank K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly and professional.
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good follow up visit with NP. Had to wait a bit but good communication and information.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/15/21
The visit was very well but people are professional I still need to go back and find my results but so far everything’s good the magic shot he gives to the shaft is while I have never been like that before I want more shots Dr. Blick.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Pleasant and professional
Todd W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very personable doctor, I was very satisfied in how he explained everything.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very helpful, never had a negative experience. Dr. Blick is one of the best in the valley!
Gerald P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Happy
David W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everything was great.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Blick and staff are top notch!
Orest K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Blick listened and addressed my situation on a individual basis giving me the treatment I needed and wanted. Highly recommend him and his staff
John A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Professional yet Friendly Dr and Staff
Monir M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
Hector B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great doctor and staff!
James B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thorough and informative.
William B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great service!
Greg H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very prompt, the doctor Always the ultimate professional.