Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doc. Way more personable than most doctors I’ve dealt with & never feel rushed when he answers questions or during consultations/examinations.
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Blick is great at explaining the procedure and in answering all questions. Great doc.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough. Takes time to listen and explain. Great bedside manners.
Luther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very fast to get you in excellent Quality Care a very happy I would say I would give you a 10 thank you
Clarence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The wait was brief. Dr Blick came right in and filled me in on how the surgery went. He answered my questions and did the best catheter pull ever. He explained things in a way I could understand. I left feeling good about the visit and what to expect next.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. BLICK and his office were excellent.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great experience a little confused about my 6 month follow up for prostate cancer I wasn’t sure if your team would schedule it in October and I find out that an appointment wasn’t scheduled so I scheduled one Nov 7
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Blick always give much-needed information in an easy-to-understand way. He’s easy to talk to.
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, Informative and Respectful. Made me Confident and Comfortable.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very knowledgeable staff. I feel very comfortable there.
Laurence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always correct and takes enough time to explain why we are doing this.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great treatment and prompt service. Stall was also very responsive and friendly.
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was great!!!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Blick is one of if not the top Urologist in the world.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff and DR. are professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my visit and process forward.
Kimberlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good! it went well
Michael N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Blick and his PA, Athena, are very professional and caring. Thus far, I’m pleased with their treatments/protocols recommended.
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Fabulous!