Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
The in-person visit, while I was scheduled for virtual, went very well. Handled with aplomb. Thanks for the updated prescription.
Dennis B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr blick, seemed nice and very helpful when it came to questions. I was really hoping for better help when it came to payment plans and options, but I without the money and the credit dreams are just are at the tips of my fingers, while I save and build credit for a better life with more confidence and a bigger smile. Thank you Dennis Block
Vernon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
doctor explained things well
Josh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Dr. Blick and his PA were very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered Before I left. These days, when most specialists are backing out of the room the moment they walk in, the time Dr. Blick spent with me was much appreciated!
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Listened and explained all about procedures
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Outstanding doctor!!! Highly recommend him.
Ramon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The information provided was very clear and helpful
Mikhail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everything on time, and a very professional
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Blick was the 4th urologist I had seen, and the first to take my concerns seriously. I'm very happy with his treatment and bedside manner thus far.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
It was a good informative appointment. I felt my needs were met and all of my questions were addressed
Dominic H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Blick was very professional and friendly.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Short wait, Staff was very friendly and professional.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It was a good experience with my question answered and script written to help my problem.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Awesome
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very caring and positive
Brett A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Blick was terrific. He was personable, informative and very interactive too big thumbs up from this guy.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
A good doctor in a very professional clinic. Took me on time, and answered every posed question. I very much appreciate the new locale for medication.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
There was no wait time. The assistant I met with was very knowledgeable and informative.
Josh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Quick, professional and nice staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Blick.