Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Best experience
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Just a good Dr. made it easy to talk about it
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Blick and his staff were able to make arrangements for my procedure after a scheduling issue. They contacted me right away and the procedure went great. I appreciate them adjusting to make things work for me. Jason
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Seems to be genuinely interested in what he does but also able to communicate with you which is reassuring for a surgeon.
Nathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Blick & staff take the time needed to explain the procedure in advance so there are no surprises. This communication is invaluable as it serves to allay any fears of the unknown. I drive 40-45 minutes each way to see him when there are many urologists closer to my home.
Taylor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
First time in the office, went in for a visectomy consultation and I was very pleased with the office and staff. They were very kind and took there time explaining everything as well as answering questions. Pleased to see a doctor who is caring and engaged with someone who isn't even a patient if there's yet
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Saw Dr Blick with serious urological that two other clown urologist failed to help
Anastacio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Mr Blick is very attentive to his patients and goes above and beyond to understand our needs I was surprised when he replied to my emails with in am hour and for my well-being he open his office on a holiday just for me and other patient to ensure we were fine after our surgery. He is by fat the best doctor I ever been to. Thanks Mr Blick
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everything was the best it could be. Looking forward to this expert do tor’s work.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Blick is efficient, explains things clearly and cares about his patients!
Brian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Blick is easy to talk to and listens to my questions.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Had a vasectomy while Dr. Blick played classic rock music. You can’t ask for a better experience. The staff provided pristine service.
Marty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I am early in the process but Dr. Blick has been very responsive and helpful in providing information and guidance especially since I live far from Phoenix
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great people, Didn’t get to see the actual DR that I told I would see.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
As always my visit was exceptional. Dr. Blick and Athena are very caring and thorough. Highly recommend!
Dmitriy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Made me feel at ease
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Caring, and helpful and answered all my questions
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor Blick was great! He made me feel comfortable and seemed very knowledgeable!
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Blick office and staff were very nice and friendly. I had my initial consultation and it went great. I am very excited in moving forward and having my procedure done with Dr Blick. He is very professional and cares about helping his patients.
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Blick is caring and attentive.