Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Blick is always friendly and professional.
Barry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff was very friendly, Fountain very one was very knowledgeable and the office was very clean and organized
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Blick takes time to explain your diagnosis and treatments or medications that will be prescribed. Very caring to his patients. Have been with him for more than 10 years. All my family members go with him. Best Do tor ever.
Sterling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Best experience I’ve had. Thoroughly explained about the process and concerns. Felt very comfortable. Very nice staff
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Informative. Good communication.
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service bedside maners are A-1. Very professional, also Mostly on time. Staff are great. Overall the best doctor I have been to.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative MD
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional. There was no worries about sensitive topics. It was my first time to their office and I was very impressed with everyone from the receptionist to the PA to the surgeon. I would highly recommend this practice.
Marty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Doc Blick and his staff were exceptionally helpful and responsive. Since I was traveling from Hawaii, they helped navigate getting meds needed before the procedure and worked with me to enable telehealth followups. I decided to have him do a penal implant for me after reviewing the Boston Scientific websites listings of doctors that are experienced with the implant, looking at a variety of sources that review doctors, and listening to a YouTube presentation that he did with another doctor. In addition, I found the hospital to be the best that I have ever encountered.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Blick's PA, Athena Arbuckle, saw me on March 23. (Dr. Blick was out of the office.) PA-C Arbuckle made me feel comfortable right away, and listened carefully while I explained my symptoms. She knew immediately what they could represent, and I felt reassured by her explanations and treatment possibilities. Dr. Blick's appointments were running very late because of his absence (I waited in the waiting room 1 hour and 20 minutes past my appointment time), but as I told Ms. Arbuckle, seeing her was worth the wait.
Jacoba J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful doctor and care.
Louis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Admired for his personal attention.
Christopher F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Don’t have to wait too long to go in to see Dr Blick’s assistant NP. She is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what my problem is. She works on it and solves my problem right away. I feel much better now. I give very her high marks.
Sharif A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Blick treated me very well and I will recommend him to my family and friends
Vladimir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Best experience
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Just a good Dr. made it easy to talk about it
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Blick and his staff were able to make arrangements for my procedure after a scheduling issue. They contacted me right away and the procedure went great. I appreciate them adjusting to make things work for me. Jason
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Seems to be genuinely interested in what he does but also able to communicate with you which is reassuring for a surgeon.