Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional office. Dr Blick is very thorough and knowledgeable. Great manner.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Blick patiently explained my procedures and answered all my question.
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Blick and his staff are great and make it comfortable in what for me is an uncomfortable situation .
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
It was all good. Great people! Charles Wolff
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Blick got right to the point of my problem. Discussed the plan I was in agreement with and felt much better emotionally afterwards. I recommend him highly. BTW I myself am a doctor.
Ron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
My visit and medical procedure went very well. The staff and Dr. Blick was very professional and welcoming.
Willie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
He really take the time to listen and help to get you taken care of. I miss this in doctor's.
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor wax very nice
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Blick is thorough. He listens, hears and sees each patient with kindness, understanding of their concerns and is extremely patient. You do not fee rushed. It is so comforting to always see his medical assistant which shows that their office is working well.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual. Exceeds my expectations all the time. He has my full trust and respect when it comes to an expert in his field but also on how he treats every single patient he sees
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick listened to my concerns with my chronic UTI s. He has performed the appropriate diagnostic testing to help solve my problems.
Kelly O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Blick was excellent! Answered all my questions, provided options etc. Impressive! Staff was pleasant. However, it took 55 minutes after my ppointment time untill I met with him. Very disrespectfull, we all have other obligations, I had to reschedule my entire day.
Nathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Website was easy to navigate.
Louis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Jerome Rubbelke is very thorough and available for consultations
Sabri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Great
Carl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I had a very good and positive visit. Dr Blick is thorough in his explanations and listens carefully to one's questions.
Alfred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, listens to what you have to say, gives a good description of what he is going to do and why
Rawle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
As always informative
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional but very comfortable. Doctor explained to me everything he was doing during procedure. Office very clean and quite
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleased with service.