Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
All very good I do need a phone call and referral from dr
Sakda(tom) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
WITH THE EXPERIENCES AN KNOWLEDGES, I AM SO THANKFUL TO BE UNDER CARES OF DR. BLICK.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Although the doctor was running late, the experience with the doctor was exceptional.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was very attentive and helpful
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good. Reviewed prescriptions and possibility of Urolift.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Blick is very personable and explains everything where you are able to understand. Very happy with my treatment. Highly recommend!
Clyde L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My experience was on time, professional, personal, Pleasant, accurate
Edward A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I had a great vist with Dr. Blick,,he answered all my questions ,,in great detail if I needed it. can not wait for the final vist
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Team was very efficient, friendly and informative.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Blick is always friendly and professional.
Barry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff was very friendly, Fountain very one was very knowledgeable and the office was very clean and organized
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Blick takes time to explain your diagnosis and treatments or medications that will be prescribed. Very caring to his patients. Have been with him for more than 10 years. All my family members go with him. Best Do tor ever.
Sterling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Best experience I’ve had. Thoroughly explained about the process and concerns. Felt very comfortable. Very nice staff
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Informative. Good communication.
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service bedside maners are A-1. Very professional, also Mostly on time. Staff are great. Overall the best doctor I have been to.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative MD
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional. There was no worries about sensitive topics. It was my first time to their office and I was very impressed with everyone from the receptionist to the PA to the surgeon. I would highly recommend this practice.