Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Blick creates a comfortable climate, takes time for all your questions, delivers a complete understanding of the product
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Solid Doctor who takes the time to communicate with the patient and answer all questions
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very fast and professional
Curtis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great … Answered all our questions, and took his time explaining everything to us.
Terry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Okay
Jerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I was on time as well of Dr. Blick PA called for me. The PA and I spoke about my concern and they were put into my possible add'l help of the Dr. Thanks
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very busy place, but service best that could be expected with all your needy customers … thanks for seeing me …. Happy Thanksgiving
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
dr blick is very thoural
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Super/////////////////. Have had the euro lift, and the implant thanks to Dr Blick life is good!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I was skeptical at first. I'm 77 and wasn't convinced anything would work. The treatment has turned the clock back about 15 years. I'm impressed with Dr. Blick. He was optomistic, professional and realistic.
Allen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you for your candid, positive outlook. It made my visit more positive as well.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Competent, pleasant staff.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff was great. Did not have to wait. Was seen on my appointment time.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Blick knowable great advice
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Outstanding service.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
This is a very Friendly and Professional Practice! They are in high demand in this area and very busy! I was at the office for around an hour and I estimate they served 10-15 patients!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Blick has been taking care of my urological health for 17 yrs. He's done surgeries as well as office visits. He's just the best! Thank you Dr Blick!
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
No nonsense professional courtesy and care.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Shawn Blick M.D. Is the best of the best in the state of Arizona. He listens and is down to earth and a very nice person. His knowledge is incredible. I was very fortunate to pick Dr. Blick as my urologist. I am very pleased with his office workers who are also very helpful. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Blick M.D. Thomas S.
Sakda (Tom) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so impressed with his knowledges and experiences,thank you Dr. Blick.