Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aquilino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Blick explained the procedure to me and it made me feel a lot better and assured me that the pain will be minimal. I thank Dr Blick and the staff for answering all my questions.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Blick was quick and painless in inserting my Testosterone pellets.
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Thanks for taking care of me
Pablo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I love how much Dr. Cares. He is always available no matter what day or even time.
Tony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He toke the time and patience with us to explain about everything which was good and asked us if we had any questions .We did an he answered them .
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
M questions were answered. I got what I wanted. Thank you.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Blick us an outstanding doctor. He takes the time to explain procedures and medication. We appreciate knowing he is always there for me.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very knowledgeable professional
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
He is taking care of my problems
Oscar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
dr. Blake was very thorough and explanatory. I learned so much and he was transparent throughout the whole entire process. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
Lad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Really nice staff and Dr Blick has a great mannerism when it comes to the patient
Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He is a good Dr
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very caring attention to detail by the doctor and the support staff.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All things wer answered
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always first class
Clarence W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
He is the best
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Blick is by far the best urologist in AZ. I’ve been going to him for 17 years and he’s always professional, and a master of his craft.
Elijah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
In depth detail meeting that shows confidence and quality of his work.
Rodolfo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
? Is this a repeat request? I previously rated This question as an awesome relationship and appreciation of Dr. Shawn BLICK!
Rodolfo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Awesome caring doctor who really cares for his patients. Listens to his patients concerns and addresses any issues.