Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I'm not sure that anyone getting the news that I got today would call it a great experience. Apart from that, Dr Blick laid it all out for me in a reassuring and compassionate manner. For that, I am very appreciative.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Blick took the time to satisfactorily answer all my questions. This was a routine follow up visit on successful surgery performed three years earlier. All is well.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff is always courteous and wait time is very short. Thanks!
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Blick is incredible!!! I've have been going to him for years and would be lost without his broad knowledge of urology. He always comes to my rescue if a new issue arises. Also, Michelle his MA is the backbone of his practice.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
DR. S. Blick is very caring , answers all my questions.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Very good
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Blick always listens and provides a good summary of where we are at.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Brick answered my questions, took the time needed.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I left my prior Doctor after hearing about Dr.Blick and his great reputation. I was using six Catheters a day, with difficulty. I met Dr.Blick and after tests were taken, Dr.Blick spoke of removing tissue, to end my difficult days using Catheters. But with honesty Dr. Blick told me that I had a 50/50 chance of success. I decided to go ahead with the go home the same day procedure. I can only attribute my success, in no longer requiring Catheters. I can only attribute my success to Dr. Blick's knowledge and his history of great skills and experience. His personality is great and Dr.Blick always is friendly and always pleased to explain questions, so it becomes understandable. Dr. Shawn Blick, MD you have my love and respect forever. Your surgical skill expertise has allowed myself to not have to catheter 6 times a day. This has made my life much better. I have heard praise from fellow patients about your skills' in other types of procedures. You are the Best. Tom S. Sun City West, Arizona.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Was able to have a great conversation with Dr. Blick, he listened to my needs and areas of concern and was able to move forward with a plan
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Blick is professional, trustworthy and easy to speak to regarding men's health issues. He clearly and succinctly explains procedures and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him if you're dealing with urological issues.
Derek J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Awesome doctor.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Blick took time to explain all options.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My first appointment with a urologist. Dr. Blick was easy to talk to. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations for a course of treatment. The entire staff was very friendly. Rated as a Top Doctor by many of his peers. I would concur. Highly recommend this practice.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Blick is professional and thorough, and has a friendly and efficient staff.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Better then I thought
Irvin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Good efficient morning visit Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Great
Rodolfo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Awesome Doctor, great staff. He has been treating me for almost twenty years. Cancer of prostrate and etc. Blessed to be his patient.
Raymond V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Blick has been my urologist for several years now and I highly recommend him, his staff is highly professional and caring. Dr. Blick takes the time to explain everything and listens to all your concerns.