Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Athena was awesome really explained things well !
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Blick and the staff were amazing. Very thorough and they took the time to answer questions and made me feel very comfortable. I was not rushed at all. Highly recommend.
Janzen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Athena was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything in detail. I was quite satisfied with my visit.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Blick is an awesome doctor and one of the kindest men I know. As I had a procedure today, he walked me through everything explaining as he went along. Then when he was finished he explained what to look out for and made sure I didn't have any questions. Just a great Doctor!!
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always on time nice not to have to wait Staff always helpful
Waylon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Blick is amazing and the procedure went well. His bedside manner is excellent and he took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him!
Jeffery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
It was a miracle what Dr Blick did for the and I recommend him to the fullest
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very informative, delivered with patients and caring
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Had my 1st appointment with Dr.Blick and I must say he deserves to be awarded TOP Doctor. Dr.Blick has a quality about him that you don’t see much these days in the health field, he listens and engages with you as a human and not a machine. I am so glad that I chose Dr.Blick for my urologist.
Stephen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Got good information from doctor
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Blick was very professional, but also had a great personality. He provides a lot of education that’s easy to understand so you can follow along
Brian K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Exce
Lenard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Ease of facility, all staff were extremely pleasant, courteous, and helpful.
Allan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Took time to understand my situation
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Blick was very knowledgeable and explained the procedure well. I feel comfortable going forward with the procedure.
Josh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very informative.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I love they way he interact one on one with you, and the way he treats each person. He's a great doctor in my opinion, love how he works with you.
Leo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
First time consult. Complicated case yet Dr Blick was patient and stayed with us till he was satisfied he had all the information needed!
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great urologist, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!!