Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Osa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative. All questions asked were answered
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Blick, his medical and administrative staff are a super team. Dr Blick was very thorough, explaining clearly the solution to my problem. Superb, caring surgeon. The best.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr was very thorough in explaining treatment options
Tayari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The staff did not make me feel just like a number but as a human and treated with respect.
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The Dr. and staff made my visit Short and enjoyable !
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
A+
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Blick came very highly recommend by a close Dr. friend of mine, my experience was very professional, very comforting, he informed of my issues I was having, diagnosed my condition and I’m on way to recovery.
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Blick is great and office support staff is wonderful!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
You answered all my questions. Very professional.
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blick has changed my life. I no longer suffer with a prostate issue that has been challenging me for the past decade. He is knowledgeable, a great surgeon and very compassionate. I am 100% satisfied.