Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Blick was friendly, thorough, and effectively explained his findings and my options
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Hopefully all works out
Cindi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The front office staff is professional and friendly. I was taken back to the office about 5 minutes after my appointment time, but was seen immediately by Dr Blick's PA, Athena Arbuckle. She was great! She explained my test results so I understood and gave me several options moving forward on treatments plans.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Blick is expressive and passionate about his field of expertise, and provided me with all the info I needed regarding my procedure. Thank you Sr. Blick
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very detailed on information regarding my treatment
Bernard K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
This is the first time i had to wait an excessive amount of time And i did not feel i received the correct referral information
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Yes I would, but you have a very rude receptionist named Oxchi who is very unprofessional when speaking to Patients, this could hurt Dr. Blick's Practice and those that work for him.
Grant I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Your PA, Athena, was very knowledgeable. She listened to my issues. We had a good exchange. I felt comfortable with the plan going forward.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always very knowledgeable professional very comforting
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always personal and professional would highly recommend:
Andre S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent medical expertise and professionalism. Arrived 20 minutes early per request and then waited over an hour and a half to be seen - at 9:00am in the morning!
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Nice explanation and experience with the PA .
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Blick did a great job. He explains everything that will happen during surgery and the after care. Bed side manner is superb. Very caring and compassionate. Thank you.
Sang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good experience
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very nice people, going threw the process to find out what's going with me. So far so good
Raymond B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Blick provides thorough and efficient care and is adept at putting you at ease when performing in office procedures.
Rene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He was very very good you listen to all of the things I had to say he answered everything one concern at a time there was no gray areas very down to earth I found the right doctor
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Everything went good, staff and Doctor Blick are awesome
Elijah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
From my initial visit to after the operation, all staffs are kind and easy to talk to. Dr. Blick is an expert in his field that had confidence.