Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Blick since 2005 couldn't be happier. He is always very pleasant and extremely knowledge in his field.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
You earned our confidence and trust.
Brad S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Blick is my first Urologist and he has done a great job of educating me and helping me understand my options.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Blick is the Best !
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Answered all my questions made me feel comfortable
Jack L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Blick is always courteous and sincerely interested in you as an individual. I have been a patient of his for many years.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Blick has expert medical knowledge as well as good recall of my personal case, despite having a busy practice. So we can talk about medical options as they relate to me personally. Can’t ask for more.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I'm not sure that anyone getting the news that I got today would call it a great experience. Apart from that, Dr Blick laid it all out for me in a reassuring and compassionate manner. For that, I am very appreciative.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Blick took the time to satisfactorily answer all my questions. This was a routine follow up visit on successful surgery performed three years earlier. All is well.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff is always courteous and wait time is very short. Thanks!
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Blick is incredible!!! I've have been going to him for years and would be lost without his broad knowledge of urology. He always comes to my rescue if a new issue arises. Also, Michelle his MA is the backbone of his practice.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
DR. S. Blick is very caring , answers all my questions.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Very good
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Blick always listens and provides a good summary of where we are at.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Brick answered my questions, took the time needed.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I left my prior Doctor after hearing about Dr.Blick and his great reputation. I was using six Catheters a day, with difficulty. I met Dr.Blick and after tests were taken, Dr.Blick spoke of removing tissue, to end my difficult days using Catheters. But with honesty Dr. Blick told me that I had a 50/50 chance of success. I decided to go ahead with the go home the same day procedure. I can only attribute my success, in no longer requiring Catheters. I can only attribute my success to Dr. Blick's knowledge and his history of great skills and experience. His personality is great and Dr.Blick always is friendly and always pleased to explain questions, so it becomes understandable. Dr. Shawn Blick, MD you have my love and respect forever. Your surgical skill expertise has allowed myself to not have to catheter 6 times a day. This has made my life much better. I have heard praise from fellow patients about your skills' in other types of procedures. You are the Best. Tom S. Sun City West, Arizona.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Was able to have a great conversation with Dr. Blick, he listened to my needs and areas of concern and was able to move forward with a plan
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Blick is professional, trustworthy and easy to speak to regarding men's health issues. He clearly and succinctly explains procedures and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him if you're dealing with urological issues.
Derek J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Awesome doctor.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Blick took time to explain all options.