Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My first appointment with a urologist. Dr. Blick was easy to talk to. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations for a course of treatment. The entire staff was very friendly. Rated as a Top Doctor by many of his peers. I would concur. Highly recommend this practice.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Blick is professional and thorough, and has a friendly and efficient staff.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Better then I thought
Irvin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Good efficient morning visit Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Great
Rodolfo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Awesome Doctor, great staff. He has been treating me for almost twenty years. Cancer of prostrate and etc. Blessed to be his patient.
Raymond V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Blick has been my urologist for several years now and I highly recommend him, his staff is highly professional and caring. Dr. Blick takes the time to explain everything and listens to all your concerns.
Osa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative. All questions asked were answered
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Blick, his medical and administrative staff are a super team. Dr Blick was very thorough, explaining clearly the solution to my problem. Superb, caring surgeon. The best.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr was very thorough in explaining treatment options
Tayari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The staff did not make me feel just like a number but as a human and treated with respect.
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The Dr. and staff made my visit Short and enjoyable !
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
A+
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Blick came very highly recommend by a close Dr. friend of mine, my experience was very professional, very comforting, he informed of my issues I was having, diagnosed my condition and I’m on way to recovery.
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Blick is great and office support staff is wonderful!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
You answered all my questions. Very professional.
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blick has changed my life. I no longer suffer with a prostate issue that has been challenging me for the past decade. He is knowledgeable, a great surgeon and very compassionate. I am 100% satisfied.