Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Follow up. Nothing much to report. Continue current medication. See me in six months.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Blick was great. He took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
He called me on the phone we talked about what I wanted and wrapped it up. Short and sweet, nice!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I met with a PA. She very professional and knowledgeable.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Blick and his MA Michelle are always on top of any medical issues I may be having. Excellant team!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Blick is the best. He actually listens and takes the time to explains things clearly. Quite delightful.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Blick since 2005 couldn't be happier. He is always very pleasant and extremely knowledge in his field.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
You earned our confidence and trust.
Brad S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Blick is my first Urologist and he has done a great job of educating me and helping me understand my options.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Blick is the Best !
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Answered all my questions made me feel comfortable
Jack L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Blick is always courteous and sincerely interested in you as an individual. I have been a patient of his for many years.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Blick has expert medical knowledge as well as good recall of my personal case, despite having a busy practice. So we can talk about medical options as they relate to me personally. Can’t ask for more.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I'm not sure that anyone getting the news that I got today would call it a great experience. Apart from that, Dr Blick laid it all out for me in a reassuring and compassionate manner. For that, I am very appreciative.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Blick took the time to satisfactorily answer all my questions. This was a routine follow up visit on successful surgery performed three years earlier. All is well.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff is always courteous and wait time is very short. Thanks!
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Blick is incredible!!! I've have been going to him for years and would be lost without his broad knowledge of urology. He always comes to my rescue if a new issue arises. Also, Michelle his MA is the backbone of his practice.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
DR. S. Blick is very caring , answers all my questions.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Very good
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Blick always listens and provides a good summary of where we are at.