Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
663 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graham R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great job, thank you
Frankie M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I give your assistant two star. She listens to me whining (laugh) over my situation. Hopefully you will get five stars after you fix my issue.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Block is a wonderful doctor
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
First class in every way
Enio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Clear explanation on the procedure with supporting material using simple language making it easy to understand. Expectation of procedure outcome very well set, no false promises, plain and straight.
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Wait is still too long
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very pleased with the procedure performed by Dr Block
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Blick always takes time to explain in ways easy to understand. The only draw back is the usual delay and longer wait times.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Thorough information and treatment. All questions carefully answered.
Lucas I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very personal and great staff.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Blick. I am waiting for a follow up appointment. Please advise
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always, Dr. Blick was thorough and professional.
Marquis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Blick and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Extremely professional and skillful. I highly recommend Dr Blick to anyone wanting the very best care and results.
Shaikh I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I’m am really happy
Vernon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and concern.
Alex B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
efficient
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Rudy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was nervous but your staff made me feel so comfortable and easy to talk to that I forgot why I was nervous. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional!